STAFF

Randy Shelley
President
rshelley@hallenvironmental.net
Eric Lee
Environmental Field Manager
elee@hallenvironmental.net
Cynthia Leasor
Vice President Principal Engineer
cleasor@hallenvironmental.net
Teresa Morgan
Administrative Assistant
tmorgan@hallenvironmental.net
Sean Taylor
Environmental Technician
staylor@hallenvironmental.net
Joe Johnson
Environmental Technician
jjohnson@hallenvironmental.net
Lauren Shelley
Laboratory QA/QC Manager
lshelley@hallenvironmental.net
Nathan Sheehan
Environmental Engineer
nsheehan@hallenvironmental.net
Jordan McKinney
Environmental Engineer
jmckinney@hallenvironmental.net